Lipset Award Selection Committee

2019-2020 Selection Committee

Books dealing with Canadian politics, or incorporating Canada as a significant case in a comparative political analysis, that were published between 2014-2018 are eligible for consideration. Edited collections are not eligible. Nominations, including self-nominations, and books should be sent to the nominations, should be sent to the Chair of the selection committee, Ross Burkhart, no later than March 1st, 2020.

Ross Burkhart, Chair
Lipset Best Book Award Committee
School of Public Service
Boise State University
1910 University Drive
Boise, ID 83725-1935
Telephone: 208-426-3280

Kelly Gordon, McGill University
Richard Johnston, University of British Columbia
Paul Saurette, University of Ottawa
Jessica Trisko Darden, American University