Officers

Rahsann Maxwell

University of North Carolina

rahsaan@email.unc.edu

Chair Elect

Johannes Lindvall

Gothenburg

johannes.lindvall@svet.lu.se

Treasurer

Marieke Kleine London School of Economics M.O.Kleine@lse.ac.uk  Chair Elect

Catherine De Vries

Bocconi University

 

catherine.devries@unibocconi.it

09/2019-09/2022

Pablo Beramendi

Duke University

pablo.beramendi@duke.edu

09/2019-09/2022

Isabelle Engeli

University of Exter

I.Engeli@exeter.ac.uk

09/2019-09/2022

Antje Ellerman

University of British Columbia

antje.ellermann@ubc.ca

09/2020-09/2023

Christina Schneider

University of California, San Diego

cjschneider@ucsd.edu

09/2020-09/2023

Matthias Matthijs

John Hopkins University

matthijs@jhu.edu

 

09/2020-09/2023