Officers

Chair Jane Gingrich University of Oxford jane.gingrich@politics.ox.ac.uk
Chair-Elect Rahsaan Maxwell University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill rahsaan@email.unc.edu
Treasurer Johannes Lindvall Lund University johannes.lindvall@svet.lu.se
2020 Program Chair(s) Rahsaan Maxwell University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill rahsaan@email.unc.edu

Section Council:

Name Affiliation E-mail Address
Mark Vail Tulane University mvail@tulane.edu
Carol Mershon University of Virginia cam6m@virginia.edu
Amel Ahmed University of Massachusetts aahmed@polsci.umass.edu
Pepper Culpepper University of Oxford pepper.culpepper@bsg.ox.ac.uk
R. Daniel Kelemen Rutgers University dkelemen@polisci.rutgers.edu
Dorothee Bohle European University Institute Dorothee.Bohle@EUI.eu
Catherine De Vries University of Bocconi catherine.devries@unibocconi.it

 

Pablo Beramendi Duke University pablo.beramendi@duke.edu
Isabelle Engeli University of Exeter I.Engeli@exeter.ac.uk