Aaron Wildavsky Award – 2018 – Call for Nominations

From the Chair:

The Aaron Wildavsky Award recognizes the best dissertation in the field of religion and politics. Eligible dissertations have been defended in the last two years, and should make a distinctive contribution to the study of religion and politics, broadly understood. Please submit nominations to the chair of the committee – self-nominations are welcome!

Submission deadline: April 15, 2018.

Committee Members:

Dr. Daniel Bennett (chair), John Brown University, dbennett@jbu.edu

Dr. Jonathan Agensky, Ohio University, agensky@ohio.edu

Dr. Michelle Margolis, University of Pennsylvania, mmargo@sas.upenn.edu