Officers

Current Section Officers

Position Name Affiliation Email Term

Chair

Thad Dunning University of California Berkeley thad.dunning@berkeley.edu 2020-2022

Chair-Elect

Rose McDermott Brown University rose_mcdermott@brown.edu 2020-2022

Secretary

Nahomi Ichino University of Michigan/Emory nichino@umich.edu 2020-2022

Treasurer

Dan Butler UCSD daniel.butler@gmail.com 2020-2022

Program Chair

Ryan Enos Harvard University renos@gov.harvard.edu 2020

Program Chair

Amanda Robinson Ohio State University robinson.1012@osu.edu 2020

Current Section Board

Name Affiliation Email Term

Elizabeth Zechmeister

Vanderbilt University liz.zechmeister@vanderbilt.edu 2019-2021
Pia Raffler Harvard University praffler@gov.harvard.edu 2020-2022
Christopher Karpowitz Brigham Young University chris_karpowitz@byu.edu 2020-2022

Past Section Officers

Position Name Affiliation Email Term

Chair

Rebecca Morton New York University NYC & Abu Dhabi rbm5@nyu.edu 2018-2020

Chair-Elect

Thad Dunning University of California Berkeley thad.dunning@berkeley.edu 2018-2020

Secretary

Anna Bassi University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill anna.bassi@gmail.com 2018-2020

Treasurer

David Nickerson Temple University david.nickerson@temple.edu 2018-2020

Program Chair

Dan Butler University of California San Diego daniel.butler@gmail.com 2019

Program Chair

Brigitte Seim University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill bazimm@gmail.com 2019

Past Section Board

Name Affiliation Email Term

Dustin Tingley

Harvard dtingley@gov.harvard.edu 2018-2020
Claire Adida UCSD cadida@ucsd.edu 2018-2020
Adam Berinsky MIT berinsky@mit.edu 2017-2019