The Teaching and Learning Program Committee oversees the conference content and programming:

Shane Nordyke (co-chair), University of South Dakota
Sara Parker (co-chair), Chabot College
Matthew Platt, Morehouse College
Bobbi Gentry, Bridgewater College
Maureen Feeley, University of California, San Diego
Thomas Ringenberg, Rockhurst University

Questions? If you have questions about the 2020 Teaching & Learning Conference, please contact us at