Section Officers

Position  Name Affiliation E-mail Address Term
Chair Louise K. Davidson-Schmich University of Miami davidson@miami.edu October 3, 2021- September 18, 2022
Vice-Chair Nadia E. Brown Georgetown University nb865@georgetown.edu October 3, 2021- September 18, 2022
Chair-Elect Sarah Roberts Allen Gershon Georgia State sgershon@gsu.edu October 3, 2021- September 18, 2022
Secretary Amy Atchison Valparaiso University Amy.Atchison@valpo.edu October 3, 2021- September 18, 2022
Treasurer Pedro dos Santos College of Saint Benedict and Saint John’s University PDOSSANTO001@CSBSJU.EDU October 3, 2021- September 18, 2022
2022 Program Chair(s) Keisha Lindsay

Priscilla Yamin

University of Wisconsin-Madison

University of Oregon

knlindsay@wisc.edu

pyamin@uoregon.edu

Chair for the 2022 Annual Meeting

SECTION COUNCIL/BOARD

Name Title Affiliation E-mail Address Term
Bhumi Purohit Graduate Student Representative University of California, Berkeley bhumi.purohit@berkeley.edu October 3, 2021- September 18, 2022
Jamil Scott Executive Council Member Georgetown University jamil.scott@georgetown.edu 2021- 2023
Miki Kittilson Executive Council Member Arizona State University Miki.Kittilson@asu.edu 2021-2023
Kenisha D. Bond Executive Council Member SUNY Binghamton Kbond@Binghamton.edu October 3, 2021- September 18, 2022
Lorna Bracewell Executive Council Member Flagler College lbracewell@flagler.edu October 3, 2021- September 18, 2022