Section Officers

President
Kristen Renwick Monroe
University of California at Irvine
krmonroe@uci.edu
Vice President
Bethany Barratt
Roosevelt University
bbarratt@roosevelt.edu
Vice President Designate
Mneesha Gellman
Emerson College
mneesha_gellman@emerson.edu
Program Organizer APSA 2022
Alision Brysk
UC Santa Barbara
abrysk@global.ucsb.ed
Social Media Coordinator
Kyle Rapp
University of Southern California
krapp@usc.edu
Secretary
Audrey Comstock
New College of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
audrey.comstock@asu.edu
Treasurer
Michael Struett
NC State University
mjstruet@ncsu.edu
Webmaster
Andrada Costoiu, University of Illinois, Chicago Circle and UC Irvine
Email: andradac@uci.edu

Members at Large
Lydia Tiede,
University o fHouston, Email: lbtiede@uh .edu
Carrie Walling, Albion College, Email: wrose@albion.edu
Carla De Ycazas, New York University, Email: cjd5@nyu.edu