Awards Committee 2009-2010

Awards (2009-2010)

The Best Paper on Public Policy Award

Jennifer Hochschild, Harvard University
hochschild@gov.harvard.edu

Ann Bowman, Texas A & M University
abowman@bushschool.tamu.edu

Doug Imig, University of Memphis
dimig@memphis.edu

The Aaron Wildavsky Enduring Contribution Award

Paula McClain, Duke University
pmcclain@duke.edu

Daniel Mazmanian, University of Southern California
mazmania@sppd.usc.edu

Carolyn Tuohy, University of Toronto
c.tuohy@utoronto,edu

The Harold D. Lasswell Award

Chair: John T. Woolley, University of California, Santa Barbara
woolley@polsci.ucsb.edu

Julia Lynch, University of Pennsylvania
jflynch@sas.upenn.edu

John Zysman, University of California, Berkeley
zysman@berkeley.edu

The Excellence in Mentoring Award

Scott Allard, University of Chicago
sallard@uchicago.edu

Donald Haider-Markel, University of Kansas
dhmarkel@ku.edu

Beth Leech, Rutgers University
leech@polisci.rutgers.edu