Section Officers

Executive Committee (Elected Officers)

Section Chair
Elizabeth (Liz) Suhay
American University

Chair Elect
Position vacant

Financial Director (Treasurer)
Michael Donnelly
University of Toronto

Communications Director (Secretary and Webmaster)
Cory Maks-Solomon
APSA Congressional Fellowship Program

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Director
Cecilia Hyunjung Mo
UC Berkeley

Nominating Committee
Three-member committee
Positions vacant

Appointed Officers

Award Chair
Kris-Stella Trump
University of Memphis

Program Chair (2021 Annual Meeting)
Adam Seth Levine
Johns Hopkins SNF Agora Institute