Officers

2020-2021 Officers

Chairperson:

Sebastian M. Saiegh
University of California San Diego
ssaiegh@ucsd.edu

Secretary/Treasurer:

Gisela Sin
University of Illinois
gsin@illinois.edu

Member-At-Large:
Leslie Schwindt-Bayer
Rice University
schwindt@rice.edu

Member-At-Large

Eleanor Powell
University of Wisconsin, Madison
Eleanor.Powell@wisconsin.edu

Member-At-Large:

Tiffany Barnes
University of Kentucky
tiffanydbarnes@uky.edu

APSA 2021 Program Chair

Juan Pablo Micozzi, Instituto Autonomo Tecnologico de Mexico (ITAM)
juanpmicozzi@gmail.com

Editor, LSS Newsletter:
Tiffany Barnes
University of Kentucky
tiffanydbarnes@uky.edu

Webmaster:
Sebastian M. Saiegh

2019-2020 Officers

Chairperson:

Sebastian M. Saiegh
University of California San Diego
ssaiegh@ucsd.edu

Secretary/Treasurer:

Gisela Sin
University of Illinois
gsin@illinois.edu

Member-At-Large:
Leslie Schwindt-Bayer
Rice University
schwindt@rice.edu

Member-At-Large

Eleanor Powell
University of Wisconsin, Madison
Eleanor.Powell@wisconsin.edu

Member-At-Large:

Tiffany Barnes
University of Kentucky
tiffanydbarnes@uky.edu

APSA 2020 Program Co-Chair

Eduardo Aleman, University of Houston
EAleman2@UH.EDU

APSA 2019 Program Co-Chair

Anthony Madonna, University of Georgia

ajmadonn@uga.edu

Editor, LSS Newsletter:
Tiffany Barnes
University of Kentucky
tiffanydbarnes@uky.edu

Webmaster:
Sebastian M. Saiegh

2017-2019 Officers

Chairperson:
Wendy J. Schiller
Brown University
Wendy_Schiller@brown.edu

Secretary/Treasurer:
James Curry
University of Utah
james.curry@poli-sci.utah.edu

Member-At-Large:
Leslie Schwindt-Bayer
Rice University
schwindt@rice.edu

Member-At-Large:
Sebastian Saiegh
University of California at San Diego
ssaiegh@ucsd.edu

Member-At-Large
Jonathan Slapin
University of  Essex
jslapin@essex.ac.uk

Member-At-Large
Michael Rocca
University of New Mexico
msrocca@unm.edu

APSA 2019 Program Co-Chair

Eleanor Powell
University of Wisconsin, Madison
Eleanor.Powell@wisconsin.edu

APSA 2019 Program Co-Chair

Gisela Sin
University of Illinois
gsin@illinois.edu

Editor, LSS Newsletter:
Tiffany Barnes
University of Kentucky
tiffanydbarnes@uky.edu

Webmaster:
Wendy J. Schiller

Click here to download a pdf of past section officers