Officers and Bylaws

Co-Presidents:
Sara Wallace Goodman (2018-19)
University of California, Irvine
s.goodman@uci.edu
Elizabeth Cohen (2019-2020)
Syracuse University
efcohen@maxwell.syr.edu
Secretary:
Abigail Williamson (2018-20)
Trinity College
Abigail.Williamson@trincoll.edu 
Treasurer:
Gerasimos Tsourapas (2018-19)
University of Birmingham
g.tsourapas@bham.ac.uk
Council:
2017-19 2018-20
Justin Gest, George Mason University Osman Balkan, Swarthmore College
Beth Whitaker, University of North Carolina at Charlotte Loren Collingwood, University of California, Riverside
Beyza Ekin Büyüker, University of Illinois at Chicago Rita Nassar, Indiana University
Newsletter Co-Editors:
Fiona Barker
Victoria University of Wellington
fiona.barker@vuw.ac.nz
Ruxandra Paul
Amherst College
rpaul@amherst.edu
APSA 2019 Program Co-Chairs:
Amy Liu
University of Texas, Austin
amy.liu@austin.utexas.edu
Rahsaan Maxwell
University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
rahsaan@email.unc.edu

SECTION BYLAWS (updated July 2018)

CURRENT AND FORMER OFFICERS