Officers and Bylaws

Co-Presidents:
Antje Ellermann (2019-21)
University of British Columbia
antje.ellermann@ubc.ca
Daniel Tichenor (2020-2022)
University of Oregon
tichenor@uoregon.edu 
Secretary:
Rebecca Hamlin (2020-2022)
University of Massachusetts, Amherst
rhamlin@legal.umass.edu
Treasurer:
Melanie Kolbe (2019-21)
Graduate Institute, Geneva
melanie.kolbe@graduateinstitute.ch
Council:
2019-21 2020-2022
Ines Valdez, Ohio State University Ahmed Khattab, Georgetown University
Monica Varsanyi, John Jay College of Criminal Justice, CUNY Noora Lori, Boston University
Rachel Torres, University of Iowa Rahsaan Maxwell, University of North Carolina
Newsletter Co-Editors:
Laura Cleton
University of Antwerp
laura.cleton@uantwerpen.be
Annika Hinze
Fordham University
ahinze1@fordham.edu
APSA 2021 Program Co-Chairs:
Michael Sullivan
St. Mary’s University
msullivan6@stmarytx.edu
Monica Varsanyi
John Jay College of Criminal Justice, CUNY
mvarsanyi@gc.cuny.edu

SECTION BYLAWS (updated July 2018)

Full list of Officers – 2013 to present