Officers and Bylaws

 

Co-Presidents:  

Erin Aeran Chung (2021-2023)

Johns Hopkins University

echung@jhu.edu

 

Daniel Tichenor (2020-2022)
University of Oregon
tichenor@uoregon.edu 
Secretary:  
Rebecca Hamlin (2020-2022)
University of Massachusetts, Amherst
rhamlin@legal.umass.edu
 
Treasurer:  

Beth Whitaker, University of North Carolina, Charlotte

<BWhitaker@uncc.edu>

 
Council:  
2021-2023 2020-2022
Clarisa Perez-Armendariz, Bates College Ahmed Khattab, Georgetown University
Osman Balkan, Swarthmore College Noora Lori, Boston University
Victoria Finn, European University Institute Rahsaan Maxwell, University of North Carolina
Newsletter Co-Editors:  
Laura Cleton
University of Antwerp
laura.cleton@uantwerpen.be
Annika Hinze
Fordham University
ahinze1@fordham.edu
APSA 2022 Program Co-Chairs:  

Allan Colbern, Arizona State University

Allan.Colbern@asu.edu

Kelsey Norman, Rice University

kpnorman@rice.edu

 

SECTION BYLAWS (updated July 2018)

Full list of Officers – 2013 to present