Officers and Bylaws

Co-Presidents:
Antje Ellermann (2019-21)
University of British Columbia
antje.ellermann@ubc.ca
Elizabeth Cohen (2019-2020)
Syracuse University
efcohen@maxwell.syr.edu
Secretary:
Abigail Williamson (2018-20)
Trinity College
Abigail.Williamson@trincoll.edu 
Treasurer:
Melanie Kolbe (2019-21)
Graduate Institute, Geneva
melanie.kolbe@graduateinstitute.ch
Council:
2019-21 2018-20
Ines Valdez, Ohio State University Osman Balkan, Swarthmore College
Monica Varsanyi, John Jay College of Criminal Justice, CUNY Loren Collingwood, University of California, Riverside
Rachel Torres, University of Iowa Rita Nassar, Indiana University
Newsletter Co-Editors:
Fiona Barker
Victoria University of Wellington
fiona.barker@vuw.ac.nz
Ruxandra Paul
Amherst College
rpaul@amherst.edu
APSA 2020 Program Co-Chairs:
Anna Boucher
University of Sydney
anna.boucher@sydney.edu.au
Michael Paarlberg
Virginia Commonwealth University
mapaarlberg@vcu.edu

SECTION BYLAWS (updated July 2018)

CURRENT AND FORMER OFFICERS