Officers and Bylaws

 

Co-Presidents:  

Erin Aeran Chung (2021-2023)

Johns Hopkins University

echung@jhu.edu

 

Fiona Adamson (2022-2024)

SOAS, University of London

fa33@soas.ac.uk

 

Secretary:  

Monica Varsanyi (2022-2024)
City University of New York
mvarsanyi@gc.cuny.edu 

 
Treasurer:  

Beth Whitaker, University of North Carolina, Charlotte

<BWhitaker@uncc.edu>

 
Council:  
2021-2023 2022-2024
Clarisa Perez-Armendariz, Bates College Allan Colbern, Arizona State University
Osman Balkan, Swarthmore College Lama Mourad, Carleton University
Victoria Finn, European University Institute Jessica Sarah Taghvaiee, UC Irvine
Newsletter Co-Editors:  

Deborah Milly 
Virginia Tech

djmilly@vt.edu

Caress Schenk
Nazarbayev University 

cschenk@nu.edu.kz

APSA 2023 Program Co-Chairs:  

Gallya Lahav

Stony Brook University 

gallya.lahav@stonybrook.edu

 

Noora Lori

Boston University

nlori@bu.edu

 

 

SECTION BYLAWS (updated July 2018)

Full list of Officers – 2013 to present