APSA would like to thank everyone who contributed to this campaign (evolving list, updated monthly):

APSA Organized Sections
Joining an organized section is a great way for APSA members to share their research and teaching practices, and to network with scholars who have the same interests. APSA wants to acknowledge several organized sections that have contributed to the campaign, through section member blog posts, and to encourage individuals who are interested to join these sections:

American Political Thought (Section 47)
Elections, Public Opinion, and Voting Behavior (Section 32)
New Political Science (Section 27)
Political Science Education (Section 29)
Presidents and Executive Politics (Section 9)
State Politics & Policy (Section 22)

November 2019 Contributors – Political Science Faculty
Elizabeth Bennion, Indiana University, South Bend
Emily Farris, Texas Christian University
Bobbi Gentry, Bridgewater College
Edie Goldenberg, University of Michigan
Jennifer Hora, Valparaiso University
Jeffrey Isaac, Indiana University, Bloomington
Lori Kumler, University of Mount Union
Elizabeth Matto, Rutgers University, New Brunswick
Thessalia Merivaki, Mississippi State University
Dick Simpson, University of Illinois, Chicago
J. Cherie Strachan, Central Michigan University
Jennie Sweet-Cushman, Chatham University

November 2019 Contributors – Students
Jill Laufer, San Francisco State University
Kylie Schreiber, Valparaiso University

December 2019 Contributors – Political Science Faculty & Practitioners
Christina Bambrick, Clemson University
George Davis, Marshall University
Dannica Fleus, Helmut Schmidt University
Randal Hendrickson, Jack Miller Center
Daniel Jacob, George Mason University
Daniella Mascarenhas, American University
Elizabeth Matto, Rutgers University, New Brunswick
Russell Muirhead, Dartmouth University
Sarah Surak, Salisbury University
Sarah Wiebe, University of Hawai’i, Manoa

December 2019 Contributors – Students
Matthew Draper, University of California, San Diego
Gregory KutnikUniversity of Pennsylvania

January 2020 Contributors – Political Science Faculty
Phillip Ardoin, Appalachian State University
Martin Cohen, James Madison University
Sekou Franklin, Middle Tennessee State University
Precious Hall, Truckee Meadows Community College
Tony Hill, Franklin Pierce University
Donna Hoffman, George Washington University
Justin Holmes, University of Northern Iowa
Juan “Carlos” Huerta, Texas A&M University, Corpus Christi
Nina Kasniunas, Goucher College
Gibbs Knotts, College of Charleston
Christopher Larimer, University of Northern Iowa
Mary McHugh, Merrimack College
Christopher Mooney, University of Illinois, Chicago
Jordan Ragusa, College of Charleston
Malik Sekou, University of the Virgin Islands
Jacob Smith, Duke University
Fernando Tormos-Aponte, University of Maryland, Baltimore County
Williams Yamkam, University of Arkansas, Fort Smith

January 2020 Contributors – Students
Mike Cowburn, Freie University-Berlin
David Miller, Washington University
Logan Woods, University of Michigan

February 2020 Contributors – Political Science Faculty
Phillip Ardoin, Appalachian State University
Robert Boatright, Clark University
Matthew Burbank, University of Utah
Lauren Elliott-Dorans, Ohio University
Dana Michael Harsell, University of North Dakota
Nina Kasniunas, Goucher College
Athena M. King, Virginia State University
Jaclyn Kettler, Boise State University
Seth Masket, University of Denver
Maria Puerta Riera, Valencia College
T.M. Sell, Highline College
Regina Wagner, University of Alabama

February 2020 Contributors – Students
Emily Allegrezza, Mississippi State University
Natalie Bayer, University of Oklahoma
Destinee Dickson, University of Oklahoma
Nolan Flores, University of Guam
Grayson Rice, Appalachian State University
Randy Villegas, University of California, Santa Cruz

March 2020 Contributors – Political Science Faculty
Marija Bekafigo, Northern Arizona University
Elizabeth Bennion, Indiana University, South Bend
Camille Burge, Villanova University
Brady Collins, California State Polytechnic University, Pomona
John Holbein, University of Virginia
James D. King, University of Wyoming
Eric Loepp, University of Wisconsin, Whitewater
Sarah Niebler, Dickinson College
Robert Nyenhuis, California State Polytechnic University, Pomona
Judithanne Scourfield McLauchlan, University of South Florida, St. Petersburg
Vincent Stine, George Washington University
Francesca Vassallo, University of Maine

March 2020 Contributors – Students
Rachael Houston, University of Minnesota
Benn Marine, University of Southern Maine
Scott Noble, Northern Arizona University
Marco Rosaire Rossi, University of Illinois, Chicago
Meg Ruff, Northern Arizona University

April 2020 Contributors – Political Science Faculty

Lilly J. Goren, Carroll University
Patricia Rodda, Carroll University
Sarah Niebler, Dickinson College
Gabi Vitela, University of Louisiana at Lafayette
Michael Smith, Emporia State University

April 2020 Contributors – Students
Maricruz Ariana Osorio, University of California, Riverside

May 2020 Contributors – Political Science Faculty
Eric Loepp, University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
Jennifer Nicoll Victor, George Mason University
Gayle Alberda, Fairfield University
Alessandro Nai, University of Amsterdam

May 2020 Contributors – Students
Christian Martinez, Indiana University, South Bend

June 2020 Contributors – Political Science Faculty
Austin Trantham, Jacksonville University
Laura Ellyn Smith, Canterbury Christ Church University
Benjamin Knoll, Centre College
Vincent Stine, George Washington University

July 2020 Contributors – Political Science Faculty
Sanford F. Schram, City University of New York
Richard C. Ford, University of Alabama
Melissa Michelson, Menlo College
Isaac Hale, University of California, Davis
Carlos Algara, University of Texas, El Paso
James L. Gibson, Washington University in St. Louis
Michael J. Nelson, The Pennsylvania State University
T.M. Sell, Highline College

July 2020 Contributors – Students
Alice Malmberg, University of California Santa Cruz

August 2020 Contributors – Political Science Faculty
Sara Chatfield, University of Denver
Davin Phoenix, University of California, Irvine
Maneesh Arora, Wellesley College
Chelsea Kaufman, Wingate University
Christopher Towler, California State University, Sacramento

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap