APSA Awards

Deadline: February 16, 2021

Each year, APSA makes awards for the best dissertations, papers and articles, and books in various subfields of the discipline, and for career achievement in teaching, research, and service to the profession. Please note that APSA will present the APSA Best Book Award in lieu of the Woodrow Wilson Foundation Award in 2021. The award criteria will remain the same – honoring the best book on government, politics, or international affairs.

Help recognize excellence in political science and submit your nominations here. For questions, please email [email protected].